Copyright  ©  BOULE UK 2015 - 2018 Copyright  ©  BOULE UK 2015 - 2017 Tournaments 2017 /18


Sunday 4th February - Winter League 5

Sunday 18th February - Winter League 6

Saturday 10th March - Winter League 7

Sunday 11th March -  GWR IRCQ1 (ENTRY FORM)

Sunday 18th March - Winter League 8 - GWR AGM

Saturday 24th March - Club Championships - Triples (ENTRY FORM) (ENTRIES)

Sunday 25th March - GWR IRCQ2 (ENTRY FORM)

Saturday / Sunday 7th / 8th April - EuroCup Group Stages

Saturday 14th April - Tollgate Inn Doubles - Holt (ENTRY FORM)

 Sunday 15th April - GWR IRCQ3 (ENTRY FORM)

Saturday 21st April - Club Championships - Doubles (ENTRY FORM) (ENTRIES)

Sunday 22nd April - GWR Over 50’s Doubles and Shooting

Saturday / Sunday 28th / 29th April - EuroCup Finals

Saturday 5th May - EPA North & South Opens

Saturday 5th / 6th May - Jersey Open Doubles

Sunday 6th May - EPA North & South Opens

Monday 7th May - Jersey Open Triples

Monday 7th May - EPA North & South Opens

Sunday 13th May - EPA Home Nations Qualifier

Saturday 19th May - Bath Spring Open - Larkhall

Sunday 20th May - GWR Ladies Doubles and Shooting

Saturday 26th May - EPA National Ladies / Men’s Singles - Gravesend

Sunday 27th May - EPA National Ladies / Men’s Doubles - Gravesend

Monday 28th May - EPA National Mixed Doubles - Gravesend

Saturday 2nd June - Club Championships - Singles (ENTRY FORM) (ENTRIES)

Sunday 3rd June - GWR Singles and Shooting

Saturday 9th June - Londonaise - Crystal Palace Park

Sunday 10th June - GWR Triples

Sunday 17th June - EPA Men’s and Ladies Day

Sunday 24th June - GWR Doubles

Sunday 1st July - EPA Men’s and Ladies Day

Saturday 7th July - Club Championships - Mixed Doubles (ENTRY FORM) (ENTRIES)

Sunday 8th July - GWR Mixed Doubles

Sunday 22nd July -  GWR vs Devon vs Cornwall - ISCA Club

Saturday 28th July - Tollgate Inn Triples - Holt

Sunday 29th July - GWR IRCQ Seeding 1

Saturday 4th August - Home Nations Championship - Jersey

Sunday 5th August - Home Nations Championships - Jersey

Sunday 5th August - Bath Open Triples - Larkhall

Sunday 12th August - Ship Masters - Invitational Event

Friday 17th - Monday 20th August - Invitational Event (Luxembourg)

Sunday 19th August - GWR IRCQ Seeding 2

Friday 7th - 10th September - COB vs GWR vs Jersey vs Suffolk

Friday 14th - 17th September - EPA Inter-Regional’s - Hayling

Saturday 22nd September - EPA Over 50’s Doubles

Sunday 23rd September - EPA CofC Over 50’s Doubles

Saturday 6th October - EPA CofC Doubles

Sunday 7th October - EPA CofC Triples

Sunday 18th November - EPA Club Team Groups A & C

Sunday 25th November - EPA Club Team Groups B & D