. CoB - Codfathers Brunel Fixtures 2018

Date

Opponents

Venue

Score

Sunday 22nd April

Old Inn

Away


Sunday 29th April

Bath Premier Cru

Away


Monday 7th May

Ship Inn

Home


Thursday 17th May

Wheatsheaf

Away


Monday 21st May

Pirates

Home


Monday 28th May

Northey Arms

Home


Sunday 3rd June

Bath Grand Cru

Away


Monday 25th June

Old Inn

Home


Monday 2nd July

Bath Premier Cru

Home


Wednesday 11th July

Ship Inn

Away


Monday 16th July

Wheatsheaf

Home


Wednesday 25th July

Pirates

Away


Wednesday 2nd August

Northey Arms

Away


Monday 6th August

Bath Grand Cru

Home